Apologies

Well to anyone who evvvver reads my blog…or, lack of one, really, I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while, I have been ridiculously busy and besides, my interent wasn’t working.

But little updates:

One of my brothers got a tatoo (he’s the same age as me, 2 months older, but I beat him to the punch of getting something crazy (my piercing))

Another brother of mine proposed to his girlfriend of 3 years. Congratulations to them, I just hope I can meet my to-be-sister-in-law before the wedding :S doesn’t help my sister hates her….

I’m getting a hoop for my lip piercing soon. Yay!!

And I’m so busy, I’ve become that ‘I don’t know how she does it’ person. Not sure how to feel about that.

Hope all is well for everyone 🙂

~ by sider13 on April 13, 2011.

One Response to “Apologies”

  1. OMG UPDATE. 😀 😀 Does it work now?

Leave a Reply

 
