2 seconds

Well…i wrote a post updating everything that happened in the last two months…and my computer flipped and it was never sent. big bummer, right?

anyways, thought i’d just drop in for a moment…

life sucks a little too much right now. drama all around my exboyfriend. it’s all horrible. its enough to make me wanna just run away and not come back. two weeks ago i was lost in reminiscing on the good times and how much ill miss my hometown…and now i’m ready to leave all that i know so i can start over for a little peace of mind.

happy valentines day 😦

oh yeah…it was my birthday yesterday. you can totally tell i’m still trying to get over the…excitement…right? my best friends came through though…most of them. as did my mom. i didn’t ask for anything cause i know money’s really tight but that morning lying in bed, i jsut wanted some cheesecake. and amazingly, my mom got me some! psychic mom to the rescue!!! 😀 i guess its the small things that keep us going.

~ by sider13 on February 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
