24

If there were more hours in the day,…I’d have a lot to do.

I’d actually read a book. And do my homework before I’m too tired to care. And do my laundry. Maybe make my bed. Maybe get enough sleep for once. But first, I’d call my best friend. Because we never seem to have enough time to get to it. And if we do…i always seem to fall asleep on the phone, often on the floor. And my friend gets an apology text at 3-5 in the morning from me. Wish that would change.

But alas, there is only and will always only ever be…24 hours.

I’m eating manacotti tonight. Go me. And imitation crab.

~ by sider13 on September 26, 2010.

One Response to “24”

  1. Its so weird, how I never seem to have as much time as I think I do. But dont worry, I understand, completely!!

Leave a Reply

 
